Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Becky Bryant

Becky Bryant

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Bryant
"Jesse was very helpful in trying to solve my issues with a policy. She was professional, efficient and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Velvet Miles

Velvet Miles

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Velvet Miles
"The agents Cliff and Jessie at Scott Tharrington- State Farm Insurance are great to work with . They are professional, detail oriented and very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Nancy Diossy

Nancy Diossy

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Diossy
"Having the right insurance is important, but having the right insurance agent is really important to me. Having just moved to the area I needed to get car insurance. I pulled up a reputable company made an appointment and met with Jesse Oliver. My previous agent I had known for 40 years so these were big shoes to fill. After meeting with Jesse I knew that I didn’t need to look any further. She was personable, down to earth and listened to my needs. She has since continued to be prompt, trustworthy and professional. Thank you Jesse for making Wilmington feel like home!"
Profile photo of Jack Skellington

Jack Skellington

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Skellington
"Jess was great! She went above and beyond to get me the auto insurance I needed. She responded very quickly and was on top of everything."
Profile photo of Aaron Broderson

Aaron Broderson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Broderson
"Scott was extremely wonderful to work with while we were getting Insurance! I would highly recommend him to anybody!"
Profile photo of Cameron Elder

Cameron Elder

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Elder
"Cliff is the man, very easy to work with"
Profile photo of Sean Weber

Sean Weber

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Weber
"It was an absolute pleasure to work with Scott! I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jeremy Seamon

Jeremy Seamon

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Seamon
"Jesse is great and really helpful!"
Profile photo of Celeste Brady

Celeste Brady

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Brady
"Scott and Cliff are experienced,professionals that truly care and want what is best for their customers. They are local so there are no obstacles in obtaining answers to questions. It’s more personalized then calling 800 numbers I highly recommend this agency. Their customer service is stellar."
Profile photo of John Kelly

John Kelly

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Kelly
"I work with Jesse. She is always very responsive to all my insurance needs. Thanks for all you do Jesse."
Profile photo of James Lewis

James Lewis

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Lewis
"Scott and His Team was great at helping me with all my Insurance needs. Very knowledgeable. Great to work with and very fast to respond to all your question. Customer for life!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Graham

Amy Graham

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Graham
"Amazing! I am thrilled to express my gratitude for the quick response and unwavering customer service Cliff showed me! Thank you so much! Here is to many years to come with State Farm."
Profile photo of Anne Efird

Anne Efird

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Efird
"This State Farm Agency gets a 5 star rating by me! They helped me tremendously after progressive insurance messed up my whole policy but Cliff Tharrington at State Farm in Wilmington NC saved the day! Thank you State Farm and Cliff Tharrington very much! Anne Efird"
Profile photo of Laurie Comeau

Laurie Comeau

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Comeau
"Very polite, knowledgable, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Alex Keuvelaar

Alex Keuvelaar

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Keuvelaar
"Cliff is a great agent to work with! Very knowledgeable on all coverage (life, vehicle, recreational vehicle, etc). I would recommend Cliff as well as his office to anyone wanting State Farm insurance!"
Profile photo of Britney Moore

Britney Moore

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Moore
"Jesse was great and helped me get the coverage I needed!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Johnson

Yvonne Johnson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Johnson
"Professional, efficient., and very friendly and absolute pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Kristen Morgan

Kristen Morgan

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Morgan
"Jesse made our experience so easy!! She was a literal dream to work with and has fantastic costumer service!"
Profile photo of John Bates

John Bates

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Bates
"State Farm stepped up when we were in a pinch for insurance - Cliff and the staff in Mr. Tharrington's office in Wilmington rock."
Profile photo of Jamie Davis

Jamie Davis

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Davis
"Excellent customer service. Very polite and helpful."
Profile photo of Miguel Chavez

Miguel Chavez

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Chavez
"Super helpful and mindful of my situation!"
Profile photo of Jodi Jordan

Jodi Jordan

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Jordan
"Cliff is super great and makes all the insurance stuff easy. I’ve got homeowners and auto with StateFarm and they beat out my old rates by a long shot. Grateful to have a real person to talk to when I need help. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Miranda Hill

Miranda Hill

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Hill
"I have had a State Farm account for years. I recently moved from PA to NC so needed to find a new agent. The team at Scott Tharrington were friendly and the process setting up my renters insurance was quick and easy. Great team and highly suggest! Special thanks to Cliff for helping me out!"
Profile photo of Kirt Rusenko

Kirt Rusenko

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirt Rusenko
"Cliff K. was very helpful with combining my car with my home insurance. I appreciate his help!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Lane

Jennifer Lane

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lane
"Jesse took a difficult quote and was able to save me money and was a pleasure to work with 10/10!"